04 Mar 2013 13:59 #124109
Congrats Krish!!!
Krish great job...thanks for the privilege.
Thank you received: 30
04 Mar 2013 14:34 #124112
you built the house Krish.....and we occupy it
and like all houses.....
some days it dirty and some days it nice and clean
some days it is peaceful and quiet and some days all hell does break loose
;D
04 Mar 2013 14:38 #124113
while I was reading these last posts I inhaled a cup of coffee made in the following manner. grated and added rolled fresh cocoa from trinidad, brought up by my nephew who works for caribbean airlines.
after mixing thoroughly the cocoa and the president's choice decafinated. I used 3 filters in the coffee maker and let it perk away. then I ran it through again to get all the cocoa melted. then I poured a cup on top of a teaspoon of Demerara brown sugar.
mm mm mmm! the smell! { I mean aroma

} the taste! I inhaled i and went fuh seconds. man I am good when it comes to cooking. Pheeew!!
but I of course appreciate the work of Krishna. Krishna is a nice guy. so take it for granted my appreciation..which free's me up to complain ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
if soemthing is not growing its n decline. there is no balance. allyuh know dat no doubt. so wats the noise wbout pie holes?
allyuh better expand up so that the board allyuh love stays around
04 Mar 2013 15:14 #124116
dem fellas have personal luggage bags man..they can bring an take a lot. he is one of those senior stewards or somethng like dat..
food stash..no other stash..jess in case. I know allyuh west indians :
Anna