09 Mar 2013 10:03 #124625
As she takes to the stage, Mahabanoo Mody Kotwal has a question for the audience :
" How many of you feel comfortable saying the word vagina ? "
09 Mar 2013 10:04 #124626
About two-thirds of the audience raise their hands,
but there are some too shy to put their hands up,
let alone join in a group chant of the word........ ::LOL::
09 Mar 2013 10:07 #124628
"The first hurdle was finding actors. I could find nobody. There was this wonderful sexy actor and
I asked if she wanted to do the play with us, and she said :
'oh I would never dare say the word vagina'."
09 Mar 2013 10:14 #124630
The actresses discuss issues such as genital mutilation, rape and domestic violence :
- issues which are often swept under the carpet in India.
09 Mar 2013 11:21 #124644
Police in India's Punjab state say they have seized 26kg (57lbs) of heroin
and arrested two men, including a Canada-based Indian...
09 Mar 2013 11:22 #124646
Most of the world's heroin comes from Afghanistan:
and its main route into India is through Punjab,
via Pakistan....
09 Mar 2013 11:35 #124651
cudden't dem gyul an' dem, named demselves more provocatively?
fuh instance....the pum pum diatribes.. pussy presentations Inc..the s-kunt chronicles or something like dat
vagina is dry and clinical..as if to expect lectures on hygiene and so on if you go in deh
India and the Vagina !
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds