13 Mar 2013 19:11 #125086
yes it was a new car. I am waiting for later in the year indeed.
or i might just wait altogether - the thing that caught me was that this car was 4 cylinder and 4 wheel drive which is what i was looking at mostly - on top of that it had panoramic roof and all kinda gadets here and there.
But it was the colour i wanted nor the interior colour - i would not pay so much for something that wasnt exactly what i wanted.
14 Mar 2013 10:30 #125137
Whaaatttt ??? huh ?
I told U when he disappear fuh Valetine dat he was no " Saint ".....
14 Mar 2013 11:09 #125147
he got a job in vancouver....had to take it - we were mutual on everything.
we remain friends for now.
14 Mar 2013 11:24 #125156
its no big deal - it was only 3months that we went out for.
not a problem at all
14 Mar 2013 11:35 - 14 Mar 2013 11:42 #125161
there was NOT piece of anything for him to get.
\
Last edit: 14 Mar 2013 11:42 by Nargis.
I want a new
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds