Thank you received: 30
13 Mar 2013 12:28 #125020
WTH.....mass shootings becoming like a 'fashion trend'????
with the media frenzy.....are the crazies out there looking for fame.....even posthumously?
13 Mar 2013 12:32 #125022
wat are the stated elitist goals of the day..disarmament of the people...
who benefits FROM THIS AND ANY MASS SHOOTING?
YOU WANT TO KILL PEOPLE YOU WANT TO TAKE AWAY THE PEOPLES WEAPONS: BOTH GOALS ADVANCED BY ALL SHOOTINGS.
THE USUAL SUSPECTS TO BLAME
Ryan
13 Mar 2013 13:41 #125034
I donk know how come allyuh love this jewish bwoy so much.
34% of Trini males sterile. NOT EVEN DAT DISASTROUS DEVELOPMENT CAUSE ALLYUH TO CRY IN ALARM.
IF DAT IS HAPPENING IN TITTY..WAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING IN THE OTHER TERRITORIES OF THE WEST INDIES?
I saw some things happening in India recently..aspects of Indian genocide: not farmers this time, but some hundreds of Indian women, driven to hospital and sterilised, still unconscious from anesthesia deh are dumped into an open field and left there unconscious.
I thought about bringing the information here but I held back this time..for a moment. and dat is jess the tip of the iceberg relative to India
and all of this is coming home to america as we are all now subjected to sterilising agents in the food we eat.
so love the Jewish bwoy..I dont care! he is not black but Jewish! efff his mongrel rarse..just the sort of person half white, uncle tom, traitorous nhiggers Indos love. allyuh have him..all of him. I wont touch him with a 10 foot pole. the man is a nightmare for black people. and black people finally waking up from the kool aid..so allyuh have the traitor skunt
13 Mar 2013 15:39 #125050
skunt OBAMA...Barack Hussein...the worst traitor in american history. he has sold out america totally to a forrin power Israel.
as president Obama does not mind america's business but the business of the jews in america, who now hold america by the ring they have strung through the collective nose of americans, by leash held and tugged by Obama. that is TRAITOR..NEVER A GREATER ONE NOT ONLY IN AMERICAN HISTORY BUT IN ALL HISTORY.
THAT IS WHAT OBAMA IS ..A SPY AND A TRAITOR..OBVIOUS, OUT IN THE OPEN, CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE..WASTING AMERICAN RESOURCES ON WAR FOR ISREAL...KILLING OFF AMERICANS YOONG MEN AND WOMEN IN WARS FOR ISREAL. FILLING UP THE POCKETS OF ISRAELI BANKSTERS WITH TRILLIONS OF BAILOUT MONEY PLACED ON AMERICANS BILL AS DEBT THEY CAN NEVER REPAY SO HUGE IT IS.
OBBAMA BORROWS MONEY FROM THE BANKSTERS AT INTEREST TO PAY THE BANKSTERS..WHICH INTEREST IS PAID BY TAXES ON THE AMERICAN PEOPLE WHICH IN TURN IS TO PAY THE THE VERY SAME BANKSTER FOR THE VERY SAME BAILOUT MONEY THAT WAS GIVEN TO THEM.
THAT IS THE REAL TRAITOR OBAMA IS.
But I suppose allyuh wannabe BG americans are aright not so Chairman, Kananda, Captain, Meseret. allyuh doh pay no taxes do youse.....so all yuh do have to care..its not allyuh money that burns its way into Jewish pocekts..but all the rest of america!...RIIITE????
but if allyuh had to pay tax Obama wud be a traitor to you all..riight?
BREAKING NEWS: Reports of mass shooting in upstate New York
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds