Michael Caine is 80

14 Mar 2013 18:01 - 14 Mar 2013 18:11 #125248 by mapoui
allyuh know wat I am relieved about;  dat Caine..one of my all time fave actors...The Ipcress File etc..is not a homo.

it seemed that every british male actor whose work I appreciate turn out to be a buller.

there is that Jeeves butler fella...he is ah buller.  Sir Humphries in Yes Minister was a buller.  dats wat they said in his obit when he died.

I only hope that none of the 5 greatest englismen ever turn out to be.

who are they:

1}  John Cleese

2} Rowan Atkinson

3}Michael Palin

4} Eric Idle

5} Michael Caine

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Mar 2013 18:11 by mapoui.

14 Mar 2013 18:06 #125250 by chairman
Man u are funny

• journeytotheworld
14 Mar 2013 18:27 #125257 by journeytotheworld
She looks so young. I was going to say she looks like she is in her late 30's or 40's. I am sure she is much older than that. Either way, they both look good and youthful.

14 Mar 2013 18:53 #125263 by mapoui
SHE IS 66..14 YEARS YOUNGER THAN THE CAINE.  THE HAVE 1 CHILD... A DAUGHTER!

allyuh want to see coincidence....?

• Calypso
14 Mar 2013 20:39 #125282 by Calypso

Ditto .......

She still looks fantastic at 66 years old

• Calypso
14 Mar 2013 20:50 #125284 by Calypso

Never heard that Mes ....

My Mom and Shakira's Mom (who was a fantastic dressmaker) had a mutual friend ... they used to live on that street opposite to the Railway Station.... Carmichael Street ??

I remember at the time they were talking about how to camouflage the slight scarring on her legs for the Miss Guyana contest.  You will remember that Shakira was working at the John F. Kennedy library when it was bombed

• Meseret
14 Mar 2013 21:58 #125289 by Meseret
oh, i knew she was working at  the library, but i didnt know that she was there when the bombing occurred. 

14 Mar 2013 22:36 #125290 by ketchim

That was Calypso ....the possibilities couldda been endless  8)

• Calypso
14 Mar 2013 23:28 #125294 by Calypso

Hahaha !!! ...... yuh see eh?  ;) .... but I would've been too young  8)

15 Mar 2013 00:25 #125296 by Kwami
  She never claimed that she came from Brazil . The story goes that one day Maichel Caine was watching television when he saw Shakira in a television commercial and was awed by her beauty . He turned to his assistant and said "I must meet this Brazalian beauty"  and that is how the Brazil thing got started

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0