Today our 7Th Anniversary

15 Oct 2010 12:28 #2837 by ketchim
we should launch an investigation on Pandits ...

since the abolition of little girls virginity ...

15 Oct 2010 12:29 #2838 by ketchim
I hear seh a lot of them in Saudi Arabia Imam schools.... :angry:

• SCA
15 Oct 2010 12:32 #2842 by SCA

You just can't resist eh? You are getting your fix!

15 Oct 2010 15:27 #3048 by The Captain
Saudi prince could face death penalty over gay claims: Court

LONDON: A Saudi prince accused of murdering his servant in Britain could face the death penalty in his homeland over allegations of homosexuality, a London court heard on Friday.

Saud Bin Abdulaziz Bin Nasir al Saud, 34, who is a grandson of Saudi Arabia's King Abdullah, is accused of killing Bandar Abdullah Abdulaziz in a top London hotel on February 15 after abusing him for weeks.

The prince is alleged to have murdered the servant in a ferocious attack with a "sexual element".

His lawyer John Kelsey-Fry has denied suggestions that the two men were in a gay relationship.

Prosecutor Bobbie Cheema told England's Old Bailey central criminal court: "Homosexuality is illegal in Saudi Arabia and carries the death penalty which is still applied in some cases.

"The country in which any alleged acts took place would have little bearing on the likelihood of prosecution as the Saudi legal system is based on the sharia law which is considered to be universal."

She said prosecution would be a matter for the Saudi authorities but can depend on the wishes of the person's family. Some relatives push for the harshest penalty if they are deemed to have shamed the family, she said.

Gay Saudis have been granted asylum in Britain on the basis they could face prosecution, "and potentially the death penalty -- or harm if they returned", Cheema said.

Kelsey-Fry said the Saudi law as described to the court would only apply "if it were the case that the defendant had engaged in homosexuality".

The prince, whose mother is one of King Abdullah's daughters, denies murder and a second charge of grievous bodily harm with intent in relation to an earlier alleged assault in a hotel lift.

15 Oct 2010 15:30 #3049 by Nargis
well thats what they do - prosecute others and do the nasty themselves behind closed doors  :angry:

15 Oct 2010 23:28 #3149 by Kwami
when a man mounts another man , the throne of  allah shakes .. the hadith

18 Oct 2010 09:58 #3229 by chairman
things lil slow this morning. let me see if i can perk it up.

18 Oct 2010 10:07 #3234 by Nargis
None.  I have no desire to step backwards for 1 week.  I am quite satisfied with life.

18 Oct 2010 10:10 #3236 by The Captain
that's right if you step back you will loose de fullah

18 Oct 2010 10:16 #3238 by ketchim
probably the year i took up de challenge as a Teen to cop de most

gyals ...

This time around I should win more convincingly .... :blank:

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0