Another one bites the dust...

09 Apr 2013 13:44 #129721 by Nargis
noone has to alter anything

you just have to pass money to the banker - and all is approved. story done

09 Apr 2013 13:47 #129723 by ketchim

I have seen that Scanned, fonts matched and #s altered , reproduced and submitted to Banks

and gotten approved by an unsuspecting bank clerk ...

and that is CRA Notice of Assesment ! 

Even the watermark fradulently reproduced  :-[

• Snoopster
09 Apr 2013 13:49 #129724 by Snoopster
If I was a bank or second mortgagee there is no way in hell I would ever approve anyone for a mortgage absent the previous year's tax returns and a signed authorization allowing me to contact CRA to verify same. 8)

09 Apr 2013 13:50 #129725 by ketchim
The Russian mobster can reproduce your Company letterhead :

Snoopster , you would think it is the real item

complete with Watermak at the back .. ;)

• Snoopster
09 Apr 2013 13:53 #129727 by Snoopster
Budday!!! Yuh nah hear man? :D

I don't want no damn company letter.  I want the previous year's notice of assessment and a signed authorization and direction allowing me to call CRA and get independent verification.
Simples! 8)

09 Apr 2013 13:54 #129728 by ketchim

Constante worked for the Bank .....

the defendant Constante, who at the time was a loan officer/mortgage consultant for Wells Fargo Home Loans,

prepared and submitted the loan applications of the applicants purchasing the six properties  :P

09 Apr 2013 13:55 #129729 by ketchim
Snoopster ,

YOU would verify all of dat IF you are part of the Scheme ?

FROM the Inside ....

09 Apr 2013 14:01 #129732 by ketchim
here is his cop out , which is the usual cop out :

Constante :

"stated that he had obtained the information from interviewing the applicants ".....hahahahahaha  :-[

09 Apr 2013 14:02 #129733 by ketchim
Inside Job....

Constante probably got a 3 way Split !

09 Apr 2013 14:04 #129735 by chairman

thats the one constant in this scheme ;D

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0