Windies to aim at more wicket-taking bowlers – Ottis Gibson

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 16:36 #192701 by boquiesse
I hope you take your specs wid you when you facing - cause it would be disaster to face Roach and you tink is Sammy

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 16:37 #192703 by boquiesse
Before you know it you will be retrieving your head from by de keeper and walking off bat under one arm and head under de other

27 May 2014 16:41 #192706 by ketchim
I faced faster than Roach ......Colin Croft bowled to me  in GT Under 19

he then went on to get a W.i. Cap

stop with yuh shyte talk .... U sounding desperate  :P

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 16:45 #192709 by boquiesse

LOL me not desperate but you say all look alike. So you face Croft - good for you.

Nice claim to fame - ROFL

27 May 2014 17:59 #192768 by ketchim

You calling Tage name on the A team thread :

Is indeed a sign of desperation ...

27 May 2014 18:07 #192771 by ketchim
Anyways Folks , enough of this Comic ...

The reason to BOWL is to take Wickets, that is , to OUT batsmen ~

Unless is a 5 pin OR 10 pin Bowling alley.

hope y'all understand that , clearly .....

27 May 2014 18:12 #192772 by ketchim
Lemme pre empt Opiss ......Just in case he comes up with anooda beaut  :P

" Windies aim at more runs-making Batsmen- "

hahahahaha..... :D

28 May 2014 09:59 #192820 by ketchim

did he say this ?  :-\

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0