Ring Leaders exposed daily !

16 Nov 2014 13:14 #223859 by ketchim
BUT the highest ranked WI batsman in HISTORY  :P

haters will hate ...

• ramesh
16 Nov 2014 13:18 #223861 by ramesh
Rank  can mean a graded  position or something foul smelling

16 Nov 2014 13:21 #223863 by ketchim
You mouth talking like Shiv like dat : rale rank :

I'll senn you some Listerine ...or some Caustic soda  ::LOL::

caus·tic so·da  noun

another term for sodium hydroxide.

• ramesh
16 Nov 2014 13:27 #223865 by ramesh
You are not  dealing with Mail or  Boqueisse . you dealing with the big boys like myself . Come up wid something that is not Juvenile. You prattling on like a child wid name calling

16 Nov 2014 13:30 #223868 by ketchim
what else is there to call juvenile comments from you ?

say something factual and noteworthy and you will get matured comments  :P

• ramesh
16 Nov 2014 13:34 - 16 Nov 2014 13:45 #223869 by ramesh
You are of the kind that when you cannot dispute  facts .. resort to name calling  like a little boy . You have fought wid many here but your nemesis  is here again Socafighter and I leave you in her hands
Last edit: 16 Nov 2014 13:45 by ramesh.

• boquiesse
16 Nov 2014 14:19 #223878 by boquiesse

Why you calling my name??

• Calypso
16 Nov 2014 18:34 #223914 by Calypso

Haha!! ... Yuh reckon Rammo ???

Just maybe ... Chanderpaul hasn't said anything is because he was not in India, not in ODI team and not one of the 'ring leaders'.

OR maybe when one has nothing of significance to say, one just remains silent .... LOL

• ramesh
16 Nov 2014 18:40 - 16 Nov 2014 18:55 #223917 by ramesh
I am sure that anything he says would not be held against him in the court of  public opinion
Last edit: 16 Nov 2014 18:55 by ramesh.

• Calypso
16 Nov 2014 18:48 #223923 by Calypso
Not in Guyana anyways ..............  :D :D

Time to create page: 0.269 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0