WICB president rejects victimisation claims, says team selected on merit

14 Jan 2015 17:02 #233454 by ketchim
Yuh diarrhea is yuh new Ice Cream scoop with a smile : hahahahah  ::LOL::

• boquiesse
14 Jan 2015 17:10 #233466 by boquiesse
Me nah smile at mudland tings
http://s2.stabroeknews.com/images/2010/10/20101024latrines-278x185.jpg?9ea267

14 Jan 2015 17:10 #233467 by ketchim
Claxton Bay has de same Latrines you grow up in  :P

15 Jan 2015 11:20 #233548 by raisa
we gonna wait until we lose the world cup because of clive lloyd and wicbc we all need to protest all country in the region need to step up now and get rid of the politics from the gamehow can u leave out two of the best in the world not in west indies alone i repeat in the world come on clive i hope u see this and cut the bullshit out cricket is for the people not u and wicbc u did ur thing back in the days nobody treated like this

15 Jan 2015 11:21 #233549 by ketchim

False premise ....We could win this thing  ;)

• boquiesse
15 Jan 2015 11:27 #233556 by boquiesse
ROFL - WI win World Cup.

That would signal the END OF DAYS

• Mail
15 Jan 2015 11:42 #233565 by Mail
When they talk about merit, the befuffeled Lloyd did not check Gayle's, Sammy's, Russell's, Smith's stats! Smith averages 18.32 in 94 ODIs!

West indies first? Does not apply to the above!

On Sammy's inclusion? He will be Holder's adviser! So why is Samuels the vc?

confused.com/clivelloyd

Time to create page: 0.193 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0