ODI records TUMBLE : 31 ball Hundred

18 Jan 2015 08:52 #234592 by ketchim
The only chance came off Benn's bowling when he had Rossouw given out lbw

but the batsman reviewed the decision immediately and replays showed a clear bottom-edge.

18 Jan 2015 08:58 #234593 by mapoui

soem west indian consolation:  that south arfican pink bwoy! pheeeeeeew!  Oh guuuuuuuude

18 Jan 2015 09:01 #234597 by ketchim
Jerome I will never understand :Why so much confidence in him  ??

to Win Toss and hand him the Ball ??  :-\

18 Jan 2015 09:04 #234600 by ketchim
Mapster , we have to unnastan there are 2 NEW balls .

One at each end and it stays harder , longer !

18 Jan 2015 09:07 #234604 by mapoui

it really does not matter in my estimation..regardless of the factors like that.

the real fact is that west indies as a cricketing entity is ridiculously out of sorts with itself from the top down, and cant play anymore, up to any acceptable level against any opposition

we are out of the WC fus round..minimum number of games

• boquiesse
18 Jan 2015 09:10 #234606 by boquiesse
A man ah blame Jerome Taylor. AMAZING.

439 FOR 2 AND ONE MAN IS TO BLAME

COMEDY CENTRAL

18 Jan 2015 09:14 #234609 by ketchim

IT matters . When there are 2 HARD balls do NOT BOWL after WIN toss "

In JoBurg :

I see why NONE of you have replied on my thread explaining these issues... >:(

18 Jan 2015 09:16 #234611 by mapoui

you know the naunces eh.  well share dem. dont hold back boast and get vex.  tell us ;) ;) ;)

18 Jan 2015 09:18 #234612 by ketchim
There is a thread called  Strategy ...will bump it for U  8)

• boquiesse
18 Jan 2015 09:21 #234616 by boquiesse

Mapoui, you killing me.  :) ;)

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0