20 Jan 2015 01:41 #235193
25 - 1 after 3
Binny to Ali, OUT, beaten by the slower delivery! Binny floats it up at 119 kph,
Moeen took the invitation but didn't see the lack of pace, he ends up chipping it to mid-off
Ali c Kohli b Binny 8
20 Jan 2015 01:55 #235194
41 - 1 after 6 overs
4.52 pm England's brisk start means they are well placed in the game, with only 113 to get..
A bonus point is there for the taking.
Lunch now since India was done in after 39 overs.
20 Jan 2015 08:15 #235206
Every time I depend on your brethren dem let me down. I done wid dem.
I called my nuanced friend in New Delhi and he say dat dem boys protesting de lack of punani before a game.
Once de NO WAGS is overturned all will be well.
20 Jan 2015 09:56 #235239
Me like trying to learn de nuances. ROFLMAO
On a public forum you ah ask dat. Laughs, laughs and more laughs.
Lawd mih belly.
20 Jan 2015 15:58 #235578
Great victory by the lads....
I want a big win against the Aussies!
Come on England!
20 Jan 2015 16:13 #235586
I though Bell would have told the youth Tayloa :
Leave the TON for me : but alas !
88* is a good start !
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
England vs. India at Brisbane, Jan 20
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds