3rd ODI: South Africa v West Indies Jan 21st

21 Jan 2015 09:48 #235710 by ketchim
27 - 1

Holder to Rossouw, OUT, back of a length and pulled, total miscue, it goes straight up and taken by

Deo at mid-off. well pouched !

RR Rossouw c Deonarine b Holder 7

21 Jan 2015 09:50 #235711 by The Captain
watch dem slide down to PoS

21 Jan 2015 09:58 #235716 by mapoui
dat fella on the go...armin hamla.

21 Jan 2015 10:07 #235720 by ketchim
5pm, tea That's the first session finally over

So long as the rain stays away there should be no trouble ticking these runs off !

21 Jan 2015 10:11 #235724 by mapoui
rain shud mek it worse.  deh will come back with ah duckworth dat jess about gives the safs the game

21 Jan 2015 10:14 #235726 by ketchim
we had 33 runs after 9 : they have 38

21 Jan 2015 10:16 - 21 Jan 2015 10:33 #235729 by mapoui

so wat deh make more...so 10 to win artuh de rain come ::confused::
Last edit: 21 Jan 2015 10:33 by mapoui.

• 1shanemarsh
21 Jan 2015 10:27 #235734 by 1shanemarsh
Watching the West Indies cricket team play has to be one of the most painful and frustrating experiences you can have. They are seriously testing my loyalty right now. Shall I continue to support them, or is it time to jump ship and find a team to follow that will allow me to maintain my sanity. This what I am seeing right now has to be some of the most brainless and unprofessional cricket I have ever seen. It reminds me of some club cricketers you see on Saturday afternoons in the league. I just had to write this because my blood pressure is getting to a dangerous level watching these guys. Rant over...sorry everyone.

21 Jan 2015 10:29 #235736 by ketchim
supercat , we all feel the exact same pain ...**sigh**  :'(

21 Jan 2015 10:42 #235742 by mapoui
my pain done..some time now!  I finish with dat.  let the house fall dong.

look at it this way:  all man know wah go orn..including the a**holes who make-up the wicb.  deh doh care.

the west indian people doh care.  we assume deh care but deh dont. if deh did it cud not go orn.

a few west indian care and open up...the Fella from St Vincent..the PM.  but pissing in the wind is the same as dat.

so why mus' I care.  From Teddy Griff, through Wes Hall, Ledder face, Hunter ad now Skameron deh killin' the cricket clear as daylight...right in we face. 

an' deh get away with it...living sweet, in big nice million dollar house in the west indies, jefes all...have Honorable titles....the right honorable.. green cyard, canadian citizen, dual citizen.. children live abroad in big nice million dollar houses, university free,paid for by who ::confused::  riiiiight... this and dat an' the other.... but crooks all ah dem. but we likeit so

care about wat..feel wat  pain......nah :( :( not anymore :-[

let it all fall dong, apart, crash and bun'.  we might earn ah chance to start again an' do better.  or we might all end up cinders.  dat is the games we play and those are the possible 'rewards'  so be it tuh rarse.
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0