21 Jan 2015 09:43 #235707
Wha you ah call my name for.
What de f c u k going on.
Cease and desist.
You following WI on crcicinfo - stupse.
21 Jan 2015 09:53 #235714
5.4 Holder to Rossouw, OUT, back of a length and pulled, total miscue, it goes straight up and
taken by Deo at mid-off.
Rossouw c Deonarine b Holder 7
21 Jan 2015 10:51 #235745
hahahaha : Now yuh STALKER habit coming back to bite yuh in de Ass
Cease and Desist meh arse ....Carry On and STALK each and every one of my Threads .
Tekk Yuh Lixx
21 Jan 2015 10:55 #235749
stalker is right
dat man follow me to an american sports website I post on and traced me something awful for a while..last year.
dat is chairman intelligence fuh you...intelligent posts. intelligent and 10 plus years on a west indian message board playing all manner of dotish games. you would think his time would be better spent becoming president of the world, so intelligent he is
impse! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds