13 Mar 2015 13:31 - 13 Mar 2015 14:34#245965by mapoui
yes Mail? woood in deh rarse. lixxxx like fi'ah. dat is ah good beat dong fuh dem. yuh sharp tuh rarse. continue. shine up yuh cutlass and planarse dem. planarse like yuh cutting wood but is rarse instead.
yes man. good wuk deh
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
13 Mar 2015 17:05 - 15 Mar 2015 14:05#245983by mapoui
doh worry wid him Mail? we go ketch him in Trinbago one day, any way from port of spain to Arouca, to down sout' on the promenade, drinking ah coconut wartuh, telling the man on the truck with the cutlass to open the nut so he cyan scrape out the jelly..while inhaling a bag of top class south doubles with mango sauce at the same time...
quite a feat eh..eating all ah dat at one time. is the tas' and the aroma. he never eat nutten like dat in BG. he hurry to get enuff quick quick not aware dat dat is the way we cook all the time..the most delishus food in the whole world
we go ketch him on the upstroke, head in the air as he cock back to drain the jelly nut.. and tickle his ribs...mek him choke, cough an' sputter. see him joomp in high dudgeon, eys rollin', fearul, frighten..fraid somebody see him in Trinidad as he sneak a chance to come fuh some eats ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
upset he trow up all the good food he eat and vex he trow up the food he went to such lengths to come for. he looking to run but we go tell him 'noooo! doh run!.... is not cutlass we have in we hand doh frighten. is only good old Carib :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
and no doubt he wud have he padnah googs looking out while he eat. poor googs...lil sidekick have to do the heavy lifting while ketchim jaut an' nosh. we go call dem out and show dem a good time as Trinnis always do..despite all the bad mout' deh put pon we
13 Mar 2015 17:45 - 15 Mar 2015 12:33#245986by mapoui
doh worry.
next time you in Trinbago keep yuh eye peel fuh ah lil Muslim test from Guyana by the doubles vendor, the coconut wartuh cyart, or any place weh deh does sell fresh bus' up shut. yuh sure to find he deh..all day long until he money run out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
if he not deh check Moosai an dem house. he does be deh. he might go deh hoping deh ent read wat he does write here, about Trinbago yet
BREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India
(01.02.2026, 11:02)(11:02)
ketchim
Got Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !
(22.01.2026, 19:37)(19:37)
ketchim
ICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !
(22.01.2026, 19:17)(19:17)
Maleah
Guyanese people in Florida can't just go and catch a dozen or two dozen HASSA; they have to catch over 5 million. This is called Greed
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)
Maleah
Now that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….
(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)
Maleah
The Bangladesh Cricket Board has formally asked the ICC to move all of Bangladesh’s matches out of India, citing safety and security concerns.