29 Apr 2015 11:21 #254049
wake up how ::confused:: I up arready. wat is the problem ::confused:: allyuh have to get another player di'ze all. suppose he bruk he foot,,or arm and so on..same issue..yuh have to get another player.
ta ta
29 Apr 2015 11:25 #254052
He plays for Guyana : ICC did not ban him...
watch him in BG Flag colors after the OZ tour along with TnT Porn Star , Lendl !
doan worry : we gats the wukliss Trickies Back
29 Apr 2015 11:50 #254058
I recall Narine against Guyana blatantly peltin quite a few a while back
King Mohunlal
29 Apr 2015 12:39 #254074
by King Mohunlal
The man pelts period. You think this is some conspiracy it is determined by scientific testing. Coming back to play won't make a difference since it's the same testing ICC uses.
TRINIDADDY
29 Apr 2015 13:36 #254087
Narine might have no legal deliveries, but he has a beautifully regulation run-up.
Rowe992
30 Apr 2015 11:55 #254215
by Rowe992
Well luckily for Narine he is only banned from bowling the off-break. He still can bowl it in international cricket though. It seems like the Indians have it out for him because they are the only ones to have ever reported him.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Sunil Narine, West Indies player for Kolkata Knight Riders has been barred
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds