WICB gets tough with players

30 Jun 2015 15:54 #261847 by mapoui

BWOY HUSH YUH MOUT'  DISCIPLINE IS NOT A MANUFACTURED PART THAT YOU FIX INTO A PERSON.

DISCIPLINE CAN BE SIMPLY TO USE YOUR HEAD IN YUH SELF INTEREST AT ALL TIMES ESPECIALLY IN THE FACE OF THOSE SETTING YOU UP TO CLEAN YOU OUT.

SO WHAT YU WANT..THAT THE PARENTS OF THE PLAYERS TO HAVE SET THEM FROM BIRTH TO FOLLOW  WHAT THE WICB TELL DEM TO DO WITHOUT QUESTION OR CONCERN ::confused:: ::confused::

YOU  MUST REALLY BELIEVE PEOPLE STUPID EH SKETCHIM ::confused:: ::confused::

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

30 Jun 2015 15:58 #261848 by mapoui

wat is discipline sketchim..a universal, all-sided ideal, one size fits all..or a relative thing in the life of humans in a relative reality ::confused::

you appear to be confusing discipline with morality!

well who am I to sa different.  enjoy sketchim :D :D :D

30 Jun 2015 16:00 #261849 by ketchim
Trini version  :P

go mekk a Kaiso outta that shyte you juss post ...hahahaha  ::LOL::

30 Jun 2015 16:04 #261850 by mapoui

dat is what you talk..the only way it can be interpreted.

discipline my arse. what phucking discipline ::confused::  what morality which is what you talking deh..morality, good and bad idealistic sh!t..abstraction all..irrelevant to reality.

you want the players to be good and do as they are told.  that's all it is. 'here take a grit and a cup of gin and go to bed' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  as Dickens wud write. what pay increase yuh talk about.  yuh mad or wat! more soup ::confused::  yuh mus' be crazy. "NO SOUP FOR YOU"

:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

30 Jun 2015 16:07 #261852 by ketchim
Folks I man am a disclipined individual and learned it at home thru Religion as a Child !.

I have disciplined myself to get up at 3 a.m to prepare for a Fast: NO water , NO food

that will last the next 17 hours per day.

For the next 30 days., once per Year !

I have completed 13 days so far .

30 Jun 2015 16:21 #261853 by ketchim

dont bother : it is beyond your Comprehension  :-[

Go ray ray ray !! .....fuh yuh 4 bwoys: Bits ,Pieces, Sunil and Simmo

30 Jun 2015 16:52 #261858 by Googley

and we ask why WI cricket in such trouble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ::LOL::

Look without that discipline WI cricket would have stayed at the bottom of the heap.  Thanks to leaders like Worrell, Kanhai and Lloyd, men who led on the principles of discipline and took WI cricket to the top.  Board remained the same throughout history. 

We saw the decline in WI cricket the same time coach reported it...and nothing was done.  Result?  we are number 9!!

30 Jun 2015 18:19 #261873 by mapoui
googs lee you don't know what discipline is. neither does you your Don. 

so stop tilting at windmills.  try a theosaurus

30 Jun 2015 18:31 #261880 by ketchim
you engaging in Semantics : sign of a loser  :P

• ramesh
30 Jun 2015 22:24 #261914 by ramesh

For you

Time to create page: 0.177 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0