Vivian Richards cricket ground in Antigua Adrift in no-man’s-land

03 Aug 2015 16:05 #266328 by mapoui
go PhuCK you dumb skunT self wiFAN. PHUCK YOU! YU DUMB MC.

YUH NOT WEST INDIAN. >:( >:( >:( >:( 

AND YOU HAVE NO POSITIVE PURPOSE BEING AMONG WEST INDIANS.  ALL YUH PRATTLE HERE  ARE ANTI WEST INDIAN ANTI BLACK OPINIONS.

YOU ARE A DUMB, RIGHT WING, ELITIST IGNORANT AND DESTRUCTIVE INDIAN..EVEN OF YOUR OWN PEOPLE.  i REMEBER YOU WELL AND YOUR JACKASS OPINIONS

JACKASS OPINION ON THE STADIUM IN ANTIGUA.  YOU DON'T HAVE A CLUE AS TO WHAT WENT ON.

>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

03 Aug 2015 17:31 #266331 by mapoui
long intellectual posts my rarse.  that is all your crackpot jealousy.  you in the wrong effing place

I am west indian...the west indies is the only home I have.  I am among west indians regardless of ethnicity.  we all talk about the same reality that gave rise to us all.  you are an interloper here trading on race/ethnicity.

you are Indian and Indo west indians own this board and proliferate here so your impose on them your racial sameness as basis for your imposition here.  you are not welcome here for any other reason..and I don't think anyone really welcomes you here because you are dotish and an unpleasant and stupid personality

you do not make friends on west indian boards but enemies.  and your discussion is never well intentioned never well meaning only bad-minded.  years and years of the same underhand ethnocentric crap.  after all these years you have not changed, not even a bit..the same old crap

I am west indians addressing west indians with what I know in our reality. I take the liberty to hold forth long because of what I know and lived in the west indies..and because I want things to change for the better.  intellectual my arse. Forbes Burnham left a legacy in Guyana we have not lived down as yet. Indian people are still hurt by that.

snoops was so hurt by the rise of Granger we could hear it is in his voice..the fear and disgust that we have opened to that kind of thing happening again.  we cant afford it at all in the west indies for Granger to turn into another dictator.  so  do my best to see the situation and say what I see in all truth and honesty, in hope that what I say leads to expansion and help in insuring that nothing of the kind happens

I don't care who vex..but I am saying what I believe is the truth with the intention of helping to prevent the  rise of another west indian horror story.  I am trying to help my nation and you disparaging it as Intellectual crap.

that is what I do when I post..do the best I can to help because I know what I say by years of focus on these issues. a lot of what is say is useful.  I use it,  it helps me to go on and look for more. 

the benefit for me is west indian progress.  I don't get paid  and I am not looking for pay.  I have enough in my life already that will take me in good order till the day I die.  and all for whom I am responsible are already well taken care of.  so I am not looking for money or anything of the sort..nor power. my time for all that is over.  the west indian reality is what has always driven me.

there is real pain in west indian life, true suffering that we can change into success if we know.  I know a little so I give it.

there is massive pain in Indian life too..far more than in the west indies.  but where are you as an Indian..involved in bacchanal on a west indian, sliding up on people who not looking for you and stabbing them in the side and the back.  and you are supposed to be superior, better, well educated and all that shit but look at where you are and what you involved in while a whole lot of work needs to be done.

at least I am trying to do some of the work that accrues to me as a west indian.  what the phuck are you doing relative to India, given all India's problems..given the way you have described yourself as superior

what you need to do is grow up and go mind your own dam business

03 Aug 2015 22:04 #266341 by ketchim
Whats going on here ??  ;)

03 Aug 2015 22:39 #266346 by mapoui
this skunt is all over west indian business with his nasty negatives and condemnatory attitude towards our society as inferior and corrupt.

he is a forriner and he has no right to be in our business, on a legit board, with that kind of attitude.  if he is critical he ought to be diplomatic and concerned  not to be derogatory of west indian life. and not to be always involved in comes' with his obvious bad mind towards the region, and to the black people in it particularly

• boquiesse
04 Aug 2015 08:05 #266360 by boquiesse

Mapoui on his usual rant and rave - he must be getting totally senile.

I made an off hand comment on the lead post and mapoui decide to attack me. Me aint know if he tink my comment was aimed at his post.

The lead post by The Professor is nothing new in that the North Sound issue has been discussed on many occasions. The lead post adds nothing new and does not reference any link.

Mapoui spend some time in Antigua so he is now an expert on Antigua - LOL. On top of dat he tinks he knows who is ah West Indian and who is not.

On dis board and de anodder one he does post on he did beg admin fuh ban people. De man was literally in tears. After dat he disappear for some time claiming dat he dun wid foolishness. But he cant stay away and he reappear here and on de other board.

Now he dont like anybody who connected wid WI cricket - de man hate Lloyd, selectors, Simmons, de whole WI team (except Gabriel who is he boy). And he doan like any cricket involving other teams.

De man want to sit under be baobab tree and have his followers gobble up his every word - LOL.

• boquiesse
04 Aug 2015 08:14 #266361 by boquiesse
And I forget de man fly in specially for the occasion below. He was in de VIP section in de pavilion.

04 Aug 2015 08:48 #266362 by mapoui
as I said..the man degrades all that is west indian...degrades what I say.  but what I say is not useless, not senile or anything of the sort.

I don't know why you guys even speak with this arsehole

04 Aug 2015 10:56 #266393 by Googley
hold on, is it true that the CHinese who build that stadium and ground sabotaged it? 

04 Aug 2015 11:07 #266397 by mapoui

I doh know and I cud be wrong but it might be more important who owned the ground :-[ :-[ :-[

who deh buy it from to put the stadium there..if it wasn't government lan' ::confused::

dat might ansah a few questions ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• angelasmith998
10 Aug 2015 13:10 #267181 by angelasmith998
knock it down

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
Hudson