Chris Gayle 'disrespectful' for asking out Melanie McLaughlin

04 Jan 2016 10:32 #286520 by ketchim
Onry shouldda seh  : " I have something FOR YOUR EYES ONLY "   

She seh : "Anodda Gold Bat ? "

He quip :" Nah, my long handle "

equal to the task , she :" okay , will walk with my Raybans for EYE protection "

04 Jan 2016 10:43 #286524 by ketchim
Onry hav X Ray EYE  :-[

• timmyj51
04 Jan 2016 11:05 #286530 by timmyj51
What happin'  to OJ  :o Tiger  :o Coz  :o whin day gut mix'd up wid wite women?

04 Jan 2016 11:18 #286532 by ketchim
I would say "Occupational Hazard"

she working in a male high testosterone industry  ;)

04 Jan 2016 11:20 #286533 by mapoui

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN KETCHIM..REALLY. 

OCCUPATIONAL HAZZARD IS RIGHT..BUT I WUD EXTEND THAT TO EVERYWHERE FOR SOMEONE LIKE HER, WHO WOULD FACE A BUD OR SEVERAL EVERY MINUTE OF EVERY DAY WHERE EVER SHE IS.

SHE WUD FACE MORE THAN THAT BECAUSE I AM SURE A WHOLE LOT OF WOMEN WUD BE AFTER HER TOO.

I DOH SEE WHERE SHE CAN HIDE FROM THAT EVEN IF SHE PUT BURLAP BAGS AROUND HERSELF.  DEH WUD STILL WANT TO KNOW WHY ::confused::

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
  :-[ :-[
:-[

04 Jan 2016 12:01 #286545 by ketchim

you sounding OLDER than Mapoui by at least 1 Generation  :P

04 Jan 2016 12:30 #286560 by Googley

if having respect and behaving in a professional manner means sound "older" then sure, I am!

;)

04 Jan 2016 12:32 #286562 by ketchim
what respect gats to do with this ??

dude , de lady wukking in a high testosterone MALE environment

IT is one of her occupation HAZARD : she knows that.

unless you is she Union rep/steward

Get with the programme  :P

04 Jan 2016 12:35 #286565 by Googley
wait for the lawsuit!  those testosterone will cost plenty!!

04 Jan 2016 12:38 #286567 by Googley

you keep believing that....

occupational hazard is when she get hit by a cricket ball not by cricketers behaving in a unprofessional manner during an interview! 

now, if he had made those comments before or after the camera was rolling thats a different ball game! 

Time to create page: 0.103 seconds
Alec14-year NBA veteran and ESPN analyst Kendrick Perkins has agreed to become the men's basketball General Manager at HBCU Jackson State, per Shams Charania.(20.06.2026, 13:25)(13:25)0
AlecIf they know it’s rainy season in Jamaica why schedule games for this time? That means Sri Lanka wins the series 1-0 with a whole bunch of time and money down the drain smh.(10.06.2026, 12:34)(12:34)0
villagebelleread the thread villagebelle(22.05.2026, 19:22)(19:22)0
Madelyncreate villagebelle again(22.05.2026, 19:10)(19:10)0
Madelyncreate a new one villagebelle(22.05.2026, 19:08)(19:08)0
KateWTH am I showing up as Kate???(21.05.2026, 19:45)(19:45)0
KateHello Krish. how are you? I need a PW so I can sign in to say hello. Changed computer. Villagebelle(21.05.2026, 19:42)(19:42)0
AlecIs your high school crush still attractive?(19.05.2026, 06:23)(06:23)0
TristonFormer Miami Congressman David Rivera is convicted of secretly lobbying for Maduro’s Venezuela(02.05.2026, 17:39)(17:39)0
TristonAn East Canje, Berbice man was on Thursday remanded to prison after being charged with the attempted murder of his former lover, whom he is accused of shooting.

The accused, Damion Morgan, 28, of Fort Ordinance, East Canje, Berbice, appeared at the New Amsterdam Magistrate’s Court, where he was charged with attempted murder and discharging a loaded firearm with intent, committed against Vasanti Gordon of Islington Village, East Bank Berbice.
(23.04.2026, 18:18)(18:18)0
TristonWest Indies Championship… Harpy Eagles begin title defence with win, Scorpions shock Pride(16.04.2026, 19:28)(19:28)0
TristonMichigan installed as early favorite over UConn in national title game despite Lendeborg injury(05.04.2026, 12:52)(12:52)0
TristonSouth Carolina meets UCLA in NCAA women’s title game seeking a 4th title as Bruins chase their 1st(05.04.2026, 11:58)(11:58)0
TristonJudge halts Trump effort requiring colleges to show they aren’t considering race in admissions(05.04.2026, 11:57)(11:57)0
ChanningExxonMobil Guyana President says Guyanese now make up 70% of oil workforce(22.03.2026, 18:57)(18:57)0
ketchimDhall and Rice !(13.03.2026, 13:41)(13:41)0
AlecWhat food instantly reminds you of home?(10.03.2026, 18:59)(18:59)0
ketchimWorld Cup T20 Umpire cheat us on Hettie LBW(05.03.2026, 19:01)(19:01)0
ketchimIndia win Semi FinalT20 World Cup by 7 runs vs. England !(05.03.2026, 13:43)(13:43)0
RolandAn Alabama circuit judge on Monday denied Alabama basketball player Charles Bediako’s motion for a preliminary injunction, ending the 7-foot center’s collegiate eligibility and his season with the Crimson Tide.(10.02.2026, 12:32)(12:32)0
JacquelineICC travel to Pakistan and Game will Play !(10.02.2026, 11:24)(11:24)0
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 19:05)(19:05)0
MaleahBREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India(01.02.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
ketchimGot Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !(22.01.2026, 20:37)(20:37)0
ketchimICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !(22.01.2026, 20:17)(20:17)0
(07.01.2026, 14:14)(14:14)1
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 13:31)(13:31)0

(04.01.2026, 15:18)(15:18)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891 from DUAL)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen(select 198766*667891)(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen@@iBQ3X(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'"(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20'||DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(98)||CHR(98)||CHR(98),15)||'(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Johan20(03.01.2026, 14:42)(14:42)0
Gwen20*DBMS_PIPE.RECEIVE_MESSAGE(CHR(99)||CHR(99)||CHR(99),15)(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20F4owsBb6')) OR 756=(SELECT 756 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:41)(14:41)0
Gwen20axQfaI3h') OR 505=(SELECT 505 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20GCVWFMgw' OR 960=(SELECT 960 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:40)(14:40)0
Gwen20-1)) OR 426=(SELECT 426 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1) OR 573=(SELECT 573 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:39)(14:39)0
Gwen20-1 OR 604=(SELECT 604 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20ZWzru47i'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:38)(14:38)0
Gwen20-1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:37)(14:37)0
Gwen20-1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15)))v)+"*/(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200"XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR"Z(03.01.2026, 14:36)(14:36)0
Gwen200'XOR(20*if(now()=sysdate(),sleep(15),0))XOR'Z(03.01.2026, 14:35)(14:35)0
Lana