Can Afghanistan

19 May 2017 11:03 #341838 by mapoui

muslim doh drink alcohol bwoy. wat wrang wit' you  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

19 May 2017 11:04 #341839 by mapoui

Hinda  ::confused:: ::confused::

Interesting!

• elcosteno
20 May 2017 10:25 #341930 by elcosteno
Walton is not good enough keeper and has failed miserably with bat. I would have gone for Pooran or Ramdin.A good keeper makes a huge difference and Ramdin is the best that we have. Especially since we are playing Narine and Badree. Jason Mohammed should be playing in all formats of WI cricket.I would go even further and say that he should be captain of the one day team.

20 May 2017 10:54 #341934 by mapoui

Mohammed...Better bet at ODI captain than both JasonH and CarlosB......

22 May 2017 11:15 #342104 by chairman
West Indies will clash with minnows Afghanistan in three Twenty20 Internationals and three one-dayers, and Law said while their opponents were not top tier, there would be no lackadaisical approach. “We’re not taking any teams lightly, doesn’t matter who they are. We’ve got to install that ruthless mindset that no matter who we come up against,” he emphasized.

22 May 2017 13:34 #342125 by ketchim
Law sounding more senile as the days go by !

22 May 2017 13:51 #342133 by mapoui
you nevah said a more accurate word ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

22 May 2017 14:59 #342141 by chairman
The guy has a,positive outlook

23 May 2017 14:33 #342200 by ketchim
Positive is different than Reality

Law is a blind man.

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0