wat will dat accomplish ::confused::
tears is dead wartuh. deh doh make no flowers grow..no dasheen, yam an' fig.
a proper nationalist perspective..dat is what is required.
you are a nation and a people or not ::confused:: no matter how mix-up, disparate and separate you are now. experience put you in that place and location...dat systematic experience shaped you into wat you are now, with the imperative to survive in hostile dying remnant.
how you go accomplish dat following the same man who put yuh deh, in the process of ripping yuh rarse off totally, comprehensively, whole ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
de only ting he ent tief from you yet is yuh liver string. and I sure he have plans fuh dat theft to be effected soon tuh rarse.
an dat is the man you follow..turning your own people into slaves all the better to continue ripping dem off ::confused::
Skameron colluded to rip apart the WIPA, cut down the players pay check to slavery wages, sold out west indian cricket potential to forriners and wat does he expect..that there wud continue to be a river of great players chaffing at the bit to play for slavery wages, who would go out there and represent their country with grit, tuffness and determination on wind pies
it's like a machine to make tings skameron..what you put in is dat you get out, you dumb rapine skunt >