Chair, as bad money drives out good money, as whorehouses and drug houses destroy neighborhoods, as
sTrumpets & Bannons destroy political dialogue, insulting, paranoid, thinskined, muddled, rambling, bigoted, posters
drive out good ones.....
timmyj, good ones ? u r a skunt of no mean order
I try very hard to comprehend your bullsh!t on these threads
BUT from now on my gloves are off !
hope the odda cricket site can unnastan an iota of your GIBBERISH
13 Dec 2017 14:38 - 13 Dec 2017 14:39#356062by timmyj51
Maphoney, he reely go fur dat wurd skunt,
Thru miny, miny dictionaries he finally find it in his hunt,
Rest 'o us would ha' givin up 'n jiz made a punt,
Since we know it sayin nor more dan "Maphoney got head up his fundamunt!"
13 Dec 2017 14:51 - 13 Dec 2017 14:57#356063by mapoui
so you see chairman he is fucking up your board deliberately....with his insane gibberish .
you go sit dong and take it, when it clear he come here to create problems for everybody here with his crap?????
but you knew all a'dat before did you not chairman..knew he is pissin on your board, on you. no wonder he piss on you now, in the open, when you beg him to post properly. he gih you more gibberish in yuh wiyah
it look like wifan have all the Indo owned boards and dem locked up. it was the same with sissy and the green eye. he had naraine and kakabelly and stevie c same way..in strong grip.
who the fuck is wifan anyway..ah indian prince who can stick he fingah in the eye of the chirren of the old indentured folk?
brahmin, rajah or prince wifan is still a dumb skunt, hovering around west indian message boards fuh 20 years now..a skunt who is not well in his head..arrested of development, emotionally truncated..still a lil bwoy after all these years. the man has not aged a single day in that time..still behaves like ah impsy 16 year old bwoy
you go tolerate his jackarseness chairfman..or will you tell him where to get off?////
this is your big test chairman..are you a grown man or ah lil truncated impse like wifan??????
BREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India
(01.02.2026, 11:02)(11:02)
ketchim
Got Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !
(22.01.2026, 19:37)(19:37)
ketchim
ICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !
(22.01.2026, 19:17)(19:17)
Maleah
Guyanese people in Florida can't just go and catch a dozen or two dozen HASSA; they have to catch over 5 million. This is called Greed
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)
Maleah
Now that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….
(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)
Maleah
The Bangladesh Cricket Board has formally asked the ICC to move all of Bangladesh’s matches out of India, citing safety and security concerns.