The right to remain alive - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The right to remain alive (/thread-10158.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013

After a few more bigger ones, lottsa new reconstruction will be happening !

Liens aplenty !  Big Grin

Re: The right to remain alive - SCA - 04-22-2013

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=79460.msg495233#msg495233 date=1366656915]

Construction Liens are my business Bro.  Not much excitement but it pays the Snoopsters' bills
. 8)

Ok bro...then you can recommend competent counsel for the Futard...not that he may need it, but he will need it.

Shytehead , even Perry Mason cant represent you .....hahahahaha

Krish if I were you I would be very wary at this time.

The Feds will not be too kind at this time.

The Feds are even more Impotent than you  Tongue

Those threatening America and its interest should watch their language, carefully.

Thats the entire WORLD , yuh dumbass !  :Smile

You remind me of :

Chechen and Czech ......haHAHAHAHAHAHA  Big Grin Big Grin

Krish...you hear me???

Now Joker will have batman to boot.