my indenturship story - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: my indenturship story (/thread-160.html) |
Re: my indenturship story - villagebelle - 10-27-2010 [quote author=SCA link=topic=41877.msg282516#msg282516 date=1288209829] And you did not beleive her? I think that Americndian gyul was correct..the thing that impregnated her was snake-like. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] bai you too wicked ::lol:: Re: my indenturship story - villagebelle - 10-27-2010 [quote author=SCA link=topic=41877.msg282519#msg282519 date=1288210957] Maaaan cappo...what happens in the canefields, stays in the canefields...them done do what they had to do...now is we time! [/quote] dem peeps worked hard.....can't blame them if they played lil bit. i only know two ladies who had white maninjah babies. Re: my indenturship story - SCA - 10-27-2010 Veebees...I agree wid you...them folks worked real hard, and if the encounters were mutually engaging, and enjoying, then big deal. I doan know why them folks does get riled up...is we people after all. And me nat wicked, me factual...the poor Ameerindian gyul didn't know what hit her...they call me naive, but lawwd she wuss. Re: my indenturship story - BK - 10-27-2010 krishna you story took a different turn. in another generation or so, most if not all, of the oral history of our foreparents growing up on the plantations will be lost. Re: my indenturship story - Nargis - 10-28-2010 what the hell? Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-28-2010 wuh ?? Re: my indenturship story - Nargis - 10-28-2010 i couldnt read half this thread - i need a translator. Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-28-2010 suffice to say yuh Aajee may not be ..... :blank: Re: my indenturship story - Nargis - 10-28-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282676#msg282676 date=1288277228] suffice to say yuh Aajee may not be ..... :blank: [/quote] mmmmmmmmmmm no...i have her dark skin. :grin: Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-28-2010 Oooppps.....sorry , i had a Gender mix up : is yuh Aaaja ......may not be .... |