Links for ketchim - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Links for ketchim (/thread-6745.html) |
Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69978.msg435270#msg435270 date=1345141566] FREE INTERNET? :kiss: I pay like 60 dallah foh internet , and tv [/quote] free to post anywhere Re: Links for ketchim - SCA - 08-16-2012 Mo honey...heaven's door await your entrance...the only problem is that I will have to ensure that you are dead before you enjoy it. But then how will you know??? Unless you believe in reincarnation??? ::rofl:: :yeti: Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69978.msg435272#msg435272 date=1345141613] Mo honey...heaven's door await your entrance...the only problem is that I will have to ensure that you are dead before you enjoy it. But then how will you know??? Unless you believe in reincarnation??? ::rofl:: :yeti: [/quote] ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - Artemisback - 08-16-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69978.msg435271#msg435271 date=1345141600] free to post anywhere [/quote] in guyana you can borrow internet connection, but not in canada.
Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69978.msg435274#msg435274 date=1345141698] in guyana you can borrow internet connection, but not in canada. ![]() [/quote] there are other places Re: Links for ketchim - Artemisback - 08-16-2012 oh actually if you have wifi you can lend your neibaz in canada. that's a way of free intahnet. Re: Links for ketchim - Kwami - 08-16-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=69978.msg435114#msg435114 date=1345132218] but they are good luvers [/quote] not all guyanese only Berbicians , Demerara men are also good lovers ... of themselves Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 Lol Re: Links for ketchim - ketchim - 08-16-2012 hahahaha....arrriitteeyyy : here is the 100th "reply :..... My belly full .... ::lol:: Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 Full ah wah |