my indenturship story - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: my indenturship story (/thread-160.html) |
Re: my indenturship story - Nargis - 10-28-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282680#msg282680 date=1288277490] Oooppps.....sorry , i had a Gender mix up : is yuh Aaaja ......may not be .... [/quote] no again....i have his finger and toenail shape... :grin: Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-28-2010 Arrriety .....dem ended up on de same Estate : Others were NOT as fortunate ..... right VB ? ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: my indenturship story - Nargis - 10-28-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282684#msg282684 date=1288277668] Arrriety .....dem ended up on de same Estate : Others were NOT as fortunate ..... right VB ? ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] i gone i have a meeting Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-28-2010 Cool ....going fuh Dad as well .... laters 1 Re: my indenturship story - Captain - 10-28-2010 then Lee have a problem Re: my indenturship story - Googley - 10-28-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41877.msg282694#msg282694 date=1288278394] then Lee have a problem [/quote] just 1? ::rofl:: Re: my indenturship story - SCA - 10-28-2010 googs...like you know all who have problems yaso...razz you are like the male version of Dr. Ruth...tek two and call me in the morning... ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-28-2010 ~~ yuh daddy isnt yuh daddy ~~ BUT yuh daddy doan know ~~ Re: my indenturship story - Meseret - 10-28-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282724#msg282724 date=1288287205] ~~ yuh daddy isnt yuh daddy ~~ BUT yuh daddy doan know ~~ [/quote] ~~ Woe is me ~~ ~~ Shame and scandal in me family ~~ hahahahahaha, i remember this, i used to sing it all the time ...... Re: my indenturship story - Kwami - 10-28-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282213#msg282213 date=1288124686] so nani grandmother was raped by white manjah on the estate in wan logieeeeeeeee. so that how abie gal cousins lil white. tbc............. [/quote] do not be too certain of the rape thing , most went willingly |