Today's lunch... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Today's lunch... (/thread-127.html) |
Re: LUNCHHHHH! - Captain - 02-05-2016 what was going on there Re: LUNCHHHHH! - mapoui - 02-05-2016 no cow heel today. tomorrow. only Highland Farms have cow heel..but too outskirts today. did not want to drive all the way there ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: LUNCHHHHH! - Nargis - 02-05-2016 i dont know Cappo - i had like 1 night insomnia... Re: LUNCHHHHH! - mapoui - 02-05-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102199.msg677123#msg677123 date=1454698810] i dont know Cappo - i had like 1 night insomnia... [/quote] you had one night. you good. I go to sleep I get up at 4, 5..sometimes 3 and cant sleep again for 18 hours sins in mih rarse but I cant sleep at all most nights. mus' be sugar effect..diabetes Re: LUNCHHHHH! - Nargis - 02-05-2016 lol at mapoui... if you diabetes then i am not surprised by you not being able to sleep. but i was so tired when i got home and the minute we hit the bed...my eyes were wide awake... Re: LUNCHHHHH! - mapoui - 02-05-2016 yes..I know. it takes away your sleep. I have to keep my sugar low to get sleep Re: LUNCHHHHH! - chairman - 02-09-2016 yellow rice and bake chicken Re: LUNCHHHHH! - mapoui - 02-09-2016 I will have a very late lunch today. I am late already but I am going to get my cow heel today sink or swim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: LUNCHHHHH! - mapoui - 02-09-2016 I will get also white yam, eddo and dasheen..with sweet potato..west indian sweet potato. I like to boil my provisions slow and long so they start to crumble inot the soup, make it thick..the provisions melt in yuh mout' ![]() ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: dats it. I cyar wait no longer. I gorne......... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: LUNCHHHHH! - chairman - 02-11-2016 chicken curry and rice |