The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... (/thread-7170.html) |
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - mapoui - 09-25-2012 peddle lies! isnt that your forte' Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444291#msg444291 date=1348599932] peddle lies! isnt that your forte' [/quote] Again...you are barking up the wrong tree....I have exposed you as a liar...now you turn around and accuse me of lying??? Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 I gat them bais runnin' this afternoon...and it is Yom Kippur after all...the day of atonement. Lessons learned from the rabbi....Shalom! Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Dude , Mapoui is well known on message boards. You are a Johnny come lately : looking for relevance ... : : : :
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Oh scrap..maps gone underground again...man probably conducting extensive research to find my racist posts....poor bredda was better off investing in his own truth serum. Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Translate to mean : Get Lost Scram OR as dem seh in GT : Poot ! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 After all I am me...I go where I want, when I want and how I want...I don't need non-entities to dictate my terms of existence here or elsewhere...BTW krish that ignore button works... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 I think we bai maps just woke up to his KKK-nightmare.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Stalker comes to mind : Mapoui gats you on Ignore : while he Punts On Line ........ : :
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: damn...sca is like a kkk-terrorist...he ran the fella from his own thread....The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America... I think he got the message eventually. |