There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 everybody look familiar to ketchim :grin: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287622#msg287622 date=1289846283] that indian store should go bankrupt when we ready to buy so that we can get a deal like that :grin: [/quote] You better do followups on the store 'cause I man "fateying" that $700.00 sari for your wedding! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Captain - 11-15-2010 lock in the date Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287614#msg287614 date=1289845965] Early next year; get your tux ready for the occasion - bring wifey along!! [/quote] who seh the gal want admin from wicf there. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg287627#msg287627 date=1289846418] I talking about the Deceased Dad ! name and village.... [/quote] oops, Eric Edwards - I think they were originally from Kitty!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287632#msg287632 date=1289846513] who seh the gal want admin from wicf there. [/quote] of course you will be invited..! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-15-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287636#msg287636 date=1289846643] of course you will be invited..! [/quote] gal only family and special friends should be included. dont include outside people. take it from me. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287629#msg287629 date=1289846480] You better do followups on the store 'cause I man "fateying" that $700.00 sari for your wedding! [/quote] can we get through level 1: operation DEMURE first please ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-15-2010 See :tongue: I know the entire Edwards kit and kaboodle ! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287632#msg287632 date=1289846513] who seh the gal want admin from wicf there. [/quote] I done give her my list of invitees and you were included!! ::rofl:: |