Today's lunch... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Today's lunch... (/thread-127.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

Re: Today's lunch... - Captain - 02-12-2016

yep is the 12th of feb

Re: Today's lunch... - mapoui - 02-12-2016

i have to eat bland food today.  no fun.  no talk about it.

sigh Sad Sad Sad Sad

Re: Today's lunch... - Captain - 02-12-2016

wah happen to the pig head soup

Re: Today's lunch... - ketchim - 02-12-2016

I would love a mannish watah now !

Retiree chalk up 4.5 years at home without breaking a sweat!

hhhhmmmmm.....did blu ray technology improve viewing ??  :-\

Re: Today's lunch... - mapoui - 02-12-2016

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41594.msg678378#msg678378 date=1455297066]
wah happen to the pig head soup

fuh yuh food.  pig head in pelau :Smile

Re: Today's lunch... - ketchim - 02-12-2016

I gats dhall and rice with bajee !

but I may not eat that : I feel like a flame grill Burger from Harveys  :-*

It cold to go out though !

Re: Today's lunch... - Nargis - 02-12-2016

its not even that cold right now and its not like you have to walk...you have a car  >Sad  stop complaining

Re: Today's lunch... - chairman - 02-12-2016

just had some hot wings

Re: Today's lunch... - Charlie Black - 02-13-2016

Lunch should not be so detailed as if it's dinner. The meal should be light since its only taken to keep us going for the remaining part of the day. I'm taking rice and beef together with a cold bottle of soda.

Re: Today's lunch... - mapoui - 02-13-2016

[quote author=Charlie Black link=topic=41594.msg678498#msg678498 date=1455359206]
Lunch should not be so detailed as if it's dinner. The meal should be light since its only taken to keep us going for the remaining part of the day. I'm taking rice and beef together with a cold bottle of soda.

well then!  wat about a nice bag of crisp and a coke :Smile :Smile :Smile

rice and beef shud be too heavy then!