hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... (/thread-14295.html) |
Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - ketchim - 11-18-2013 wait ....wait ...i thought she seh only poh ass people tekk de Train ! rani , why yuh doan drive to Ottawa... Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - ketchim - 11-18-2013 Okay rani seeing yuh so smitten with Mammmaguy and she picknee dem Video : lemme translate : For 1 :Low achievers make much ado about almost nothing For 2 :Everybody, regardless of their social pedigree ,see the greatest potential in their own children ! Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - Artemisback - 11-18-2013 alyoh two like suru and duru. 8) 8) Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - chairman - 11-18-2013 wahhhaaaaaaaaaaa Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - chairman - 11-18-2013 i crying over all the luv on this thread :-* Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - chairman - 11-18-2013 trini gals are the best Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - Artemisback - 11-19-2013 Guyanese gyals are good. that's how we like to be.
Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - Kwami - 11-19-2013 Trini girls are people of integrity where when the say yes , they mean yes unlike Guyanese girls who are like Canadian weather which quickly change from rain to snow . Guyanese girls will tell you yes and then change to no 8) Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - Artemisback - 11-19-2013 you does get your hopes up too quickly, you can't act dotish with Guyanese girls we all stick together , caw we tight like the military , get it Re: hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH... - Kwami - 11-19-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85256.msg532831#msg532831 date=1384885759] Guyanese girls we tight like the military [/quote]