Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey (/thread-14757.html) Pages:
Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - Calypso - 12-10-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=85930.msg537584#msg537584 date=1386653957] This year no turkey , gonna get me a goose [/quote] Nice !!!! ![]() Need to order my turkey etc. this week .......... Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - Captain - 12-10-2013 no quack quack Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - Calypso - 12-10-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=85930.msg537595#msg537595 date=1386681509] no quack quack [/quote] ::LOL:: Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - ketchim - 12-10-2013 Is Goose considered " red meat " like Duck is ? :-\ Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-11-2013 the only duck in Canada I like is BBQ duck..Chinee duck. I buy frozen and when it cook I had no idea wat it was..so I tossed it. I wun mind buying fresh duck if I can find it Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - villagebelle - 12-11-2013 Maps....if you find organic Halal turkey in the hamilton/burlington area let me know i need one desperately Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-11-2013 is you who tell me about the fella down at Queenston and Centennial ::confused:: I went once but did not find him! Fortinos used to have a Halal chicken with a green label. it was alright but it disappear from the shelves. I will ask them next time..if they also have Halal turkey. I will let you know by tomorrow Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-11-2013 check this out VB: Dokkan Fine Halal meats 1940 Appleby line 905 319 1807 Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - villagebelle - 12-11-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=85930.msg537958#msg537958 date=1386793496] check this out VB: Dokkan Fine Halal meats 1940 Appleby line 905 319 1807 [/quote] OMG....you are awsome Maps! called them and they actually do have Halal turkey (not organic tough )hoping to go get one this w/e Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-12-2013 I sent you a PM earlier VB. I dont know if you got it but you may be able to get organic Halal from these people: http://blossompure.wordpress.com/news/ they are down by Lakeshore and Cawthra which is not too far from Burlington give them a call and see what they got |