my indenturship story - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: my indenturship story (/thread-160.html) |
Re: my indenturship story - chairman - 10-26-2010 one joke that nearly mek me belly buss. was a certain member of my family claim he was from brahmin family. this is a direct realative of mine. what a lie that was. tbc.......... Re: my indenturship story - chairman - 10-26-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41877.msg282192#msg282192 date=1288123989] wat women do? [/quote] good question. Re: my indenturship story - villagebelle - 10-26-2010 very interesting Krish. i like to hear these stories or our forefathers and their trip/life in BG. Re: my indenturship story - Captain - 10-26-2010 who Lee Re: my indenturship story - Googley - 10-26-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282193#msg282193 date=1288123998] one joke that nearly mek me belly buss. was a certain member of my family claim he was from brahmin family. this is a direct realative of mine. what a lie that was. tbc.......... [/quote] how u know de man lie? Re: my indenturship story - Googley - 10-26-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41877.msg282199#msg282199 date=1288124140] who Lee [/quote] naw, lee related on the odda side! ::rofl:: Re: my indenturship story - chairman - 10-26-2010 ::rofl:: Re: my indenturship story - Meseret - 10-26-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282176#msg282176 date=1288123181] my great great etc etc was on the first ship. since there was only a few indian women or very young girls. the man tek up wid wan blackhoman and mek me first forefather who was a girl. the get he hose burned and he gat chop to pieces. tbc.......... [/quote] whadarass!!! talk lil english nah bai .... Re: my indenturship story - chairman - 10-26-2010 i know how to tell a story. the story is on my nani side and not nana side ::redcard:: Re: my indenturship story - Captain - 10-26-2010 wah da chinee side |