YORKER & KETCHIM - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: YORKER & KETCHIM (/thread-1688.html) |
Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - yorker - 03-30-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=48743.msg327074#msg327074 date=1301510537] I need some sympathy as well ( crocodile tears)[/quote] You pakistani ir indian?? Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - Nargis - 03-30-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=48743.msg327074#msg327074 date=1301510537] I need some sympathy as well ( crocodile tears)[/quote] im afraid you might not let go.... ::redcard:: Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - yorker - 03-30-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=48743.msg327072#msg327072 date=1301510342] awwwwwwwwwwwww <hug Yorker> i will feed you bai [/quote] :grin: Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - mapoui - 03-30-2011 wat about me? I late but I cyan use ah entry too! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - Nargis - 03-30-2011 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=48743.msg327088#msg327088 date=1301512423] wat about me? I late but I cyan use ah entry too! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] you crying over the paki loss too ::rofl:: i only giving hugs....and whatever food left over now ... ::rofl:: Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - mapoui - 03-30-2011 ah hug! : : from you? er..am..ahem! are yu a girl? ::lol:: well! I doh know! maybe we cyan hol' off on de hug fuh now! wat leff' ovah? :tongue: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - Nargis - 03-30-2011 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=48743.msg327095#msg327095 date=1301513304] ah hug! : : from you? er..am..ahem! are yu a girl? ::lol:: well! I doh know! maybe we cyan hol' off on de hug fuh now! wat leff' ovah? :tongue: [/quote] i thought we went over this yesterday...of course im a girl....cant you see my avatar? my name???? Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - mapoui - 03-30-2011 we we did not go over it yesterday. or at least I missed it totally. I am not dat rbight yuh know. it may seem diffrerent but now yu know. and so do I, looking slightly to my left here. fuh real! and beautiful too. I was thinking kid..younger person...not female! forgive me. bring on the hug! not dat I give up on the food! :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - Nargis - 03-30-2011 thanks and no worries. :grin: eat ketchim left ovahs. i wonder if all them pakis close them kitchen today as well ...with this loss you think they will eat? Yorker is taking a stance.... :grin: how Ghandi like :grin: Re: YORKER & KETCHIM - ketchim - 03-30-2011 I waiting for my Comfort tingy .... :blank: |