Pooran - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Pooran (/thread-19156.html) |
Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 Quote:scared of dem own shadow it was a good risk which if it work we would not have been hearing the end of it. next time
Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 Quote:Like you forget minutes ago he dropped de Catch that TIE de match : naaaaaw. a captain mus' show faith in his men. you fail go right back to him. no tears and feeling sorry. stay on the ball
Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91274.msg575885#msg575885 date=1405699278] it was a good risk which if it work [/quote] It was NOT ....and it could nevah have worked. NOT after dem treat Pooran like that after he " dropped " the Win ! No Way , Jose ! :-[ Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91274.msg575887#msg575887 date=1405699373] naaaaaw. a captain mus' show faith in his men. [/quote] Bravo SCORNED the yute after he dropped the Catch : ALL the way back to the dug out ! >
Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 Then the idiot attitude , typical Trickie " You PUT we in dis situation , YOU get us outta it " reckless endangerment of his beloved TnT side . Oh wait , Bravo has AXE to grind after being dissed by the Minister of Sport in TnT... Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 gih de MAN ah chance to redeem himself ![]() how yuh so ::confused:: Re: Pooran - TRINIDADDY - 07-18-2014 The Bravos hid like girls and sent in a foreign Taylor and a 19 year old Pooran. Horrible leadership. Pooran was having a great game until those 2 drop catches and super over. Too much pressure for the guy. Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=91274.msg575896#msg575896 date=1405699873] [size=10pt]Too much pressure for the guy.[/size] [/quote] Wuss than a " pressure cooker " situation. Bunch of GROWN cowards...... >
Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 Quote:Oh wait , Bravo has AXE to grind after being dissed by the Minister of Sport in TnT dat was actually a consideration. Kamla desperate! ::confused:: Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91274.msg575893#msg575893 date=1405699739] how yuh so ::confused:: [/quote] You know I like Dwayne ..but maaannnnn....he really aggravate meh lass nite ! :-[ |