Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! (/thread-21195.html) |
Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - mapoui - 10-23-2014 and look at traitorous Wavell..having a rollicking good ole' time with his supposed opposite :o :o :o and who is the churl on the opposite belly-laffing to ::confused:: its clear he don't know his own place..doh realise he is a churl..doh even know wat dat word means and again..who is ole marse bukra in the middle' ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - Captain - 10-23-2014 3 WIPA boys Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - Calypso - 10-23-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93550.msg595632#msg595632 date=1414097847] Making a bid for the Captaincy ? [/quote] LOL ........... but re India tour abandonment bacchanal, please note that Samuels is NOT a member of WIPA so he wasn't obligated to attend the meetings Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - ketchim - 10-23-2014 Cal , it really doesnt matter. I unnastan the Bravo ,Polly and Sammy are the ringleaders ! none are in the TEST squad vs non WIPA members :-[ Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - mapoui - 10-23-2014 ah...I did not know Samules wasnt a wipa member. explains a lot. I still dont like the skunt however and have some respect ketchim! the LEADERS..no ring leaders
Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - Calypso - 10-23-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93550.msg595646#msg595646 date=1414104317] Cal , it really doesnt matter. I unnastan the Bravo ,Polly and Sammy are the ringleaders ! none are in the TEST squad vs non WIPA members :-[ [/quote] Haha!!! ... Is Sammy now in WIPA ? He wasn't before under H&H Does Samuels get the same salary as WIPA members? Or does he or his agent negotiate separately with WICB? Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - ketchim - 10-24-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93550.msg595653#msg595653 date=1414108243] the LEADERS..no ring leaders [/quote] The day I recognise as Leaders: Sammy , Pollard and Bravo is the day I switch to Hockey ! 3 classless individuals : ![]()
Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - dillinger10 - 10-25-2014 Dwayne Bravo told a Caribbean radio station that he was shocked by the statements made by Samuels. Quote: Samuels told Power 104 FM that his priority was West Indies cricket. "Wavell Hinds (the WIPA president) cannot negotiate on behalf of me so I know that once I continued (to play), I just needed to finish this tour and then I would have asked questions," Samuels said. "The main thing first was West Indies cricket; that is why I remained focused throughout everything." http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/content/story/792267.html Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - Calypso - 10-25-2014 What's with all this letter writing by Bravo? ... and (while it may or ma not be inconsequential) are these letters actually penned by him? Just wondering !!! Well apparently since then, Marlon went on Sportsmax TV in Jamaica and responded to Bravo's comments !!! Keep up nuh Chairman .... yuh lagging behind in the latest news in de 'bachanal'
Re: Samuels : It Wasnt Me ! - Kwami - 10-25-2014 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=93550.msg595783#msg595783 date=1414243986] What's with all this letter writing by Bravo? ... and (while it may or ma not be inconsequential) are these letters actually penned by him? Just wondering !!! Well apparently since then, Marlon went on Sportsmax TV in Jamaica and responded to Bravo's comments !!! Keep up nuh Chairman .... yuh lagging behind in the latest news in de 'bachanal' ![]() [/quote] Bravo pen is mightier than his bat |