Asian of the Year? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Asian of the Year? (/thread-21889.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: Asian of the Year? - SCA - 12-05-2014

Yes the man lived alone....so what? Not sure there is a constructive point that you are making here.

Re: Asian of the Year? - ketchim - 12-05-2014

[quote author=bigbrain50 link=topic=94205.msg601497#msg601497 date=1417023543]
[size=10pt]Well even if he is gay and is just using this lady as a "bear" he'd hardly be the first to do so.[/size]
Many gay politicains do that, especially in the states, because they think, and maybe they do have a point, that if the public knows they're gay, they won't win office.

Okay : so give the Gay PM he award for staying in de Closet and hiding a wife Tongue

[quote author=SCA link=topic=94379.msg602874#msg602874 date=1417804931]
Yes the man lived alone....so what?.

So now the man is gay? Dude you really have some issues...relax. The man is is reportedly celebate. Nothing gay in that...the last time I hear gay it is used to define sex between the same gender.

So why he hide away he Wife ....Kwami seh de chap is a Homo  Tongue

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=94205.msg601439#msg601439 date=1416999796]
could it be that he is a homo?

Aaahhhh....yes you listen to what kwami says....but more to the point, you want to believe what kwami says, otherwise you would not be repeating it.

You only hearing yuhself : I even quote a bigbrain  ::LOL::

you is a peabrain follower of a gay PM  Tongue

Ok..you follow bigbrain and peabrain and whatever kinda brain you want to...Modi is Asian of the Year. Go figure!

Congratulations : now go and give him a Big hug : at your own risk ...hahaha  Tongue

Now Modi will be Times person of the year too.... ;D ;D ;D

Invite him for a Lil rump when he come back fuh de Award  :-*