Today's lunch - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Today's lunch (/thread-233.html) |
Re: Today's lunch - villagebelle - 11-11-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=42460.msg286515#msg286515 date=1289494059] folks at home and work must be jumping with joy [/quote] ::rofl:: but thank goodness we are not affected fingers working just fine :grin: Re: Today's lunch - Meseret - 11-11-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=42460.msg286522#msg286522 date=1289494408] ::rofl:: but thank goodness we are not affected fingers working just fine :grin: [/quote] lol, tell he deh!!!!! Re: Today's lunch - ketchim - 11-11-2010 De ole lady mekk boil and fry wid Saltfish : and few pieces of fried , wot appears to be bangamary filet ! I lashing ... This is de best food ever put on Earth ! Ooooppppsss....Under de earth ....cassava and yam and ting ... Re: Today's lunch - ketchim - 11-12-2010 Whats fuh Dinnah ? Re: Today's lunch - ketchim - 11-12-2010 Michaelinas ............
Re: Today's lunch - villagebelle - 11-12-2010 Ketch....after a lunch like that you shouldn't even need dinner!! i was drooling just reading your lunch menu!! Re: Today's lunch - ketchim - 11-12-2010 Stew King fish and white rice .... washed wid Ginger Beer..... Re: Today's lunch - villagebelle - 11-12-2010 I am having Quiznos......and it is yummmmmm!! Re: Today's lunch - Meseret - 11-12-2010 i just had superwow buffalo wings and a margarita ... yeah!!!! Re: Today's lunch - villagebelle - 11-12-2010 what is the weather like there Mese?? i can't believe how beautiful it is outside today!! feels more like early Sept than mid november (I also can't believe it is mid nov already!!!) ::redcard:: |