A special special picture - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A special special picture (/thread-388.html) |
Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290182#msg290182 date=1290699155] You look so much like your dad!! [/quote] thanks but they say that its my ajaa is who i am Re: A special special picture - Nargis - 11-25-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290182#msg290182 date=1290699155] You look so much like your dad!! [/quote] yes i can see that too! Krishna you were such a little cutie!!!!! Re: A special special picture - villagebelle - 11-25-2010 oh my Krish!!! What a beautiful picture!!! Absolutely beautiful family. Your mom in her sari and bee-hive! i don't know....but is it unusual to see women from the time period wearing a sari? I don't know what # you are of the 6.....so I will take a guess and say that you are lil bai in the front row. so you mom went to US first and the rest of you joined her later? Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290187#msg290187 date=1290699327] yes i can see that too! Krishna you were such a little cutie!!!!! [/quote] thanks nargis. now u mek me want to post the baby krishna pic ::rofl:: Re: A special special picture - Kyla - 11-25-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=43156.msg290185#msg290185 date=1290699272] thanks but they say that its my ajaa is who i am [/quote] ....so you are the one with the checked shirt...you were a cutieeeeeeeee just like my little Devon!!! Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290191#msg290191 date=1290699573] ....so you are the one with the checked shirt...you were a cutieeeeeeeee just like my little Devon!!! [/quote] awwwwwwwww thanks sis. Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290189#msg290189 date=1290699352] oh my Krish!!! What a beautiful picture!!! Absolutely beautiful family. Your mom in her sari and bee-hive! i don't know....but is it unusual to see women from the time period wearing a sari? I don't know what # you are of the 6.....so I will take a guess and say that you are lil bai in the front row. so you mom went to US first and the rest of you joined her later? [/quote] thanks vb. i will answer one at time. i am #3 back row. far right Re: A special special picture - ketchim - 11-25-2010 WoW .....a pic tells a thousand words : Your MoM Genes are very dominant .... :wink: with de first 2 bhais : then Dad tekk ovah
Re: A special special picture - Nargis - 11-25-2010 krishna the girls look so nice with their outfits and hair Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=43156.msg290196#msg290196 date=1290699911] WoW .....a pic tells a thousand words : Your MoM Genes are very dominant .... :wink: with de first 2 bhais : then Dad tekk ovah [/quote] you on the money. i dont want to use the word dominant but she is a strong willed and ambitious woman |