which actor/actress would u run away with - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: which actor/actress would u run away with (/thread-4711.html) |
Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - villagebelle - 01-25-2012 Arjun Ramphall and Sharukh Khan and Saif Ali Khan and Amir Khan and.... I'll fight Mese for Richard Gere in between ::lol:: Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - Googley - 01-25-2012 Krish say Tun Tun! Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - chairman - 01-25-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=62581.msg393180#msg393180 date=1327527225] Arjun Ramphall and Sharukh Khan and Saif Ali Khan and Amir Khan and.... I'll fight Mese for Richard Gere in between ::lol:: [/quote] whoa not one? but all 3 Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - villagebelle - 01-25-2012 Krish backside he always ask these questions and never give us HIS answer to any of them :angry: Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - chairman - 01-25-2012 u want to know mine. ? Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - Captain - 01-25-2012 well he wanted the gyal from titty in Mississippi maasala Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - Googley - 01-25-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=62581.msg393186#msg393186 date=1327527646] well he wanted the gyal from titty in Mississippi maasala [/quote] ah tort she as Jamaican Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - villagebelle - 01-25-2012 there was a titty girl in dat movie? Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - villagebelle - 01-25-2012 [quote author=krishna link=topic=62581.msg393185#msg393185 date=1327527547] u want to know mine. ? [/quote] YES !! (throwing my hands in the air) Re: which actor/actress would u run away with - Googley - 01-25-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=62581.msg393189#msg393189 date=1327527817] there was a titty girl in dat movie? [/quote] he referring to the Chowdry chick. |