Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who (/thread-49.html) |
Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - chairman - 08-12-2010 [quote author=Mike link=topic=38629.msg263627#msg263627 date=1281644791] anyone can learn how to cook [/quote] how is your curry chicken tasting Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - ketchim - 08-12-2010 Mikey mekk a bettah curry chicken dan Paro ?? hocked:
Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - chairman - 08-12-2010 maybe Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - ketchim - 08-12-2010 daaammmnnn....Paro will be heart broken ...
Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Captain - 08-12-2010 nobaddy beats Paro Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - elcosteno - 08-12-2010 u tasted par battie cookin? Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - Artemisback - 08-12-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=38629.msg263676#msg263676 date=1281657748] nobaddy beats Paro [/quote] wait ah min, you mean to tell me paro can cook and that's why she getting marry so often? ::redcard:: Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - chairman - 08-12-2010 so paro can enter the duck curry competition Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - chairman - 11-07-2010 [quote author=Subs link=topic=38629.msg263619#msg263619 date=1281643049] its cheaper to get take out, especially if the woman is a lousy cook and the man could get food poison [/quote] ::rofl:: Re: Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who - ketchim - 11-07-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=38629.msg263690#msg263690 date=1281659942] paro can cook and that's why she getting marry so often? ::redcard:: [/quote] yuh see iz you does mekk de gyal nah post : posting pics of de Fullah from Florida.... ad: