want to be famous? strip! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: want to be famous? strip! (/thread-5011.html) |
Re: want to be famous? strip! - chairman - 02-17-2012 u may bite the bullet Re: want to be famous? strip! - ketchim - 02-17-2012 If i was good at Photoshop : I wouldda tek de 2 of dem pic and throw on dat Bullet Belt: and see how it Bite ::rofl:: Re: want to be famous? strip! - villagebelle - 02-17-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=63650.msg398779#msg398779 date=1329505143] I tought yalll say there no such ting as ugly dat art [/quote] how many times i have to tell you men???? beauty is in the eyes of ......what??......yes!!!.....the beholder!! here's the proof Nargis say ugly Ketch say beautiful therefore.....Ketch is the beholder!!! for every person who say someone is ugly there is another person out there somewhere who say that someone is beautiful Re: want to be famous? strip! - ketchim - 02-17-2012 Y 'all Inadequacy is showing ::redface:: Anyone on dis Planet EARTH ....dat seh dis is UGLY : need dem head examined ::lol:: ::lol:: click on link above ... Re: want to be famous? strip! - Captain - 02-17-2012
Re: want to be famous? strip! - ketchim - 02-17-2012 Beholder , my azz : That is Universal and anyone on this Planet would agree ! Beholder is an excuse for Inadequacy ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: want to be famous? strip! - villagebelle - 02-17-2012 well....i hope i don't ever meet you bai Ketch because if you declare me ugly then the whole universe must agree that i am ugly ::redcard:: ::redcard:: ::redcard:: Re: want to be famous? strip! - Artemisback - 02-17-2012 :cheesy: Re: want to be famous? strip! - villagebelle - 02-17-2012 you ah laugh you should be worried too :laugh: Re: want to be famous? strip! - Artemisback - 02-17-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=63650.msg398827#msg398827 date=1329512030] you ah laugh you should be worried too :laugh: [/quote] :laugh: :laugh: i will show up in a burqua |