i would put Cheddi jagan - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i would put Cheddi jagan (/thread-516.html) |
Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Googley - 12-07-2010 Krish, how much coffee you had this mawning? :grin: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - villagebelle - 12-07-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293217#msg293217 date=1291739377] u will realize one day the greatness of this man [/quote] how?? the man dead and gaan he can't do anything else to convince us he did what he had to do and now he is no more Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Meseret - 12-07-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=43702.msg293211#msg293211 date=1291739135] God do NOT send Atheists ( non believers ) in his name. Blasphemy. Get a Life..... [/quote] I agree. I don't know how many times I got to tell hardears Krishna to shut up!! : : ::evil:: ::twisted::
Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=43702.msg293221#msg293221 date=1291739502] Krish, how much coffee you had this mawning? :grin: [/quote] 2. i need another one Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - ketchim - 12-07-2010 Yeah , maybe one day he will get to act in The Saint ... Val Kilmer did arrite :tongue: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=43702.msg293223#msg293223 date=1291739537] I agree. I don't know how many times I got to tell hardears Krishna to shut up!! : : ::evil:: ::twisted:: [/quote] look yall dont know the greatness of this man. he is an avatar Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Meseret - 12-07-2010 Ketch, nothing wrong with athiests. My dad was an athiest. I worshipped him ..... Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 one time at Lenora . one ole black lady saw jagan and said comrade jagan i cant see. Jagan gave her a pair of glasses. since then the lady seh jagan can heal the blind. The man is great Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - ketchim - 12-07-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=43702.msg293231#msg293231 date=1291739713] Ketch, My dad was an athiest. I worshipped him ..... [/quote] Yeah , but please do NOT insult us by comparing him to Jesus ... fatwas ........hhhhmmm :angry: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Nargis - 12-07-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293235#msg293235 date=1291739884] one time at Lenora . one ole black lady saw jagan and said comrade jagan i cant see. Jagan gave her a pair of glasses. since then the lady seh jagan can heal the blind. The man is great [/quote] ::rofl:: |