Who is George Zimmerman? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Who is George Zimmerman? (/thread-5430.html) |
Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - SCA - 03-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64835.msg407199#msg407199 date=1333041324] naaahhhh...nevah ! Meh buddy tell me i gonna dead pun tap a pussy ! :lipsrsealed: [/quote] Well then it is either murda or man-slaughter! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Happy hunting man...just mek sure you save enough to pay child support. :grin: Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 I had meh tubes tied.... :blank: Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - Captain - 03-29-2012
Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Exactly. Hungry for the German Jew : akin to Shylock's Pound of Flesh .... Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - Artemisback - 03-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64835.msg407191#msg407191 date=1333041026] Black Panther : any updates .... Found a lead on dis bastard ? [/quote] Shame on you, in all centuries, people had the right to self defence, the law is a good one. :tongue: Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - SCA - 03-29-2012 The question I have is: Who beat Zimmerman, and when and where was he beaten? Seems like the police is aiding a cover-up here. Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - Artemisback - 03-29-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=64835.msg407222#msg407222 date=1333042721] The question I have is: Who beat Zimmerman, and when and where was he beaten? Seems like the police is aiding a cover-up here. [/quote] Man, why we have to gotay dhal foh you? you just come and asking us questions, we 've answered yesterday. Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Self Defence is indeed a god given right ! But having a Gun and defending yuhself against an Unarmed man... Is the reason for The Panther above as posted by The Captain ...
Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - SCA - 03-29-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64835.msg407225#msg407225 date=1333042813] Man, why we have to gotay dhal foh you? you just come and asking us questions, we 've answered yesterday. [/quote] You doan like dhal? Or ghotaying? Or Ghotaying dhal? Re: Who is George Zimmerman? - Artemisback - 03-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64835.msg407226#msg407226 date=1333042843] Self Defence is indeed a god given right ! But having a Gun and defending yuhself against an Unarmed man... Is the reason for The Panther above as posted by The Captain ... [/quote] I'm not waiting to be beaten to unconsciousness. If a no limit comes at me wrong and lays a finger on me, I'm going for my gun. i won't kill ketchim, just shoot off his lolo. :laugh: :cheesy: ::rofl:: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: |