American Idol tonight ..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: American Idol tonight ..... (/thread-5719.html) |
Re: American Idol tonight ..... - mapoui - 04-26-2012 Born Gladys Maria Knight, May 28, 1944, Atlanta, GA; daughter of Merald, Sr. and Elizabeth (Woods); married in 1960s, children: James and Kenya; subsequent divorce and later marriage to Barry Hankerson, 1974, produced son, Shanga-Ali; divorced Hankerson in 1979, married Les Brown, 1995, separated 1997. Education: Graduated Shaw Univ. with honors. Read more: http://www.answers.com/topic/gladys-knight#ixzz1t78txzuo 68 years old next month! woman looks great for 68! Re: American Idol tonight ..... - Russell - 04-26-2012 I wish I had more opportunity to watch American Idol. I have been a huge fan all along, but it seems like this season I am so busy that I can't even watch it online. Well, I guess that's a good thing... Re: American Idol tonight ..... - killer - 04-26-2012 Messe, Phillip sucked big time last night. Thought Joshua was the star...I reall dont care for the C&W gyal. she is annoying. Re: American Idol tonight ..... - niagreuno - 04-26-2012 [quote author=Russell link=topic=65719.msg412996#msg412996 date=1335422307] I wish I had more opportunity to watch American Idol. I have been a huge fan all along, but it seems like this season I am so busy that I can't even watch it online. Well, I guess that's a good thing... [/quote] Being busy is good...no doubt about it This is one of the best seasons of Idol. Lots of really good singers this year. Re: American Idol tonight ..... - niagreuno - 04-26-2012 [quote author=killer link=topic=65719.msg413032#msg413032 date=1335453825] Messe, Phillip sucked big time last night. Thought Joshua was the star...I reall dont care for the C&W gyal. she is annoying. [/quote] Joshua was awesome (as always)! I dont think Phillip sucked but hewas not as good as he usually is. Skylar can sing but for some reason she does not move me. Re: American Idol tonight ..... - niagreuno - 04-26-2012 Who do you think should go tonight? I think it's Holly or ELise. Re: American Idol tonight ..... - killer - 04-26-2012 Yeah skylar sounds like Reba and I am not a fan. Holly may be going tonight, but honestly I wish it was Skylar. joshua has been the most consistent and the sanchez sang really good last night Re: American Idol tonight ..... - ketchim - 04-26-2012 Fat Bottom Girls make my world go round .... :kiss: That was the Mother of all treats ... Re: American Idol tonight ..... - Meseret - 04-26-2012 Leave Philip alone .. Philip is da bomb!!!!!! I don't care who they send home as long as the leave Philip and Joshua to nuke it out. Re: American Idol tonight ..... - ketchim - 04-26-2012 One of the Girls .....going ! I think it may be that 16 year old ! |