kyla - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: kyla (/thread-5784.html) |
Re: kyla - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 hey kyla charles and camilla visiting in MAy... if you care to know. :lipsrsealed: Re: kyla - ketchim - 04-30-2012 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg413946#msg413946 date=1335809288] - your sister should know her - they are probably the same age group!!) [/quote] Cool , thanks ... Can you name the 3 daughters ... My sis memory drawing a Blank ::redface:: Re: kyla - ketchim - 04-30-2012 Cecil Persaud Mother : was that Aunty Latchmin ?? His younger brother married Tyrone cousin Vidya ! Re: kyla - Kyla - 04-30-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg413918#msg413918 date=1335807652] wow, is today wicb woman's day??? :cheesy: [/quote] Let's make it - some women of yesteryear -- Re: kyla - Kyla - 04-30-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg413950#msg413950 date=1335809421] hey kyla charles and camilla visiting in MAy... if you care to know. :lipsrsealed: [/quote] I know but thanks anyway....going to BC within a few weeks! Re: kyla - Kyla - 04-30-2012 Enjoying de life!!! Artemis - the lady on the left is Mara's wife from BC - very pretty and the one in green below is her sister - another knockout!! Re: kyla - Artemisback - 04-30-2012 Mara score high with the lady. :cheesy: shes pretty. Re: kyla - Kyla - 04-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg413951#msg413951 date=1335809467] Cool , thanks ... Can you name the 3 daughters ... My sis memory drawing a Blank ::redface:: [/quote] Yuh ass...how must I remember - their names were Cindy, Baba and Savitri - the latter was a fashion icon and whom I used to admire - peeping her from my bedroom window whenever she goes out....lol....Narriman and the rest of the gang are getting together before my departure to BC enroute VIA Rail....looking forward to that!! Re: kyla - ketchim - 04-30-2012 I remember that Green dress Style : every female owned one ....with that Scarf over shoulders ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: kyla - Kyla - 04-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg413969#msg413969 date=1335810438] I remember that Green dress Style : every female owned one ....with that Scarf over shoulders ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] I know - those Trini ladies love those!! :tongue: |