snoopster i will take u to watch this - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: snoopster i will take u to watch this (/thread-5896.html) Pages:
Re: snoopster i will take u to watch this - Snoopster - 05-11-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66248.msg416127#msg416127 date=1336750418] not cool.... geeerrrrrrrrrrrrr what is your problem..z punks! [/quote] That druggie Salman Khan parading around as an "actor". : :
Re: snoopster i will take u to watch this - Artemisback - 05-11-2012 huh? He was never on drugs, unless the media missed that story, :laugh: i gone. Re: snoopster i will take u to watch this - Snoopster - 05-11-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66248.msg416132#msg416132 date=1336750777] huh? He was never on drugs, unless the media missed that story, :laugh: i gone. [/quote] Aren't we being naive. :kiss: Re: snoopster i will take u to watch this - villagebelle - 05-11-2012 and dis gurl seh I am naive ::redcard:: but ...... Sallo does no wrong in her eyes......it is called pyaar, mahobat!!! ::lol:: Re: snoopster i will take u to watch this - ketchim - 05-11-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66248.msg416114#msg416114 date=1336749783] who else wanna go??? [/quote] Take the big and small screen Addict ::redcard:: Re: snoopster i will take u to watch this - Artemisback - 05-11-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66248.msg416187#msg416187 date=1336764844] and dis gurl seh I am naive ::redcard:: but ...... Sallo does no wrong in her eyes......it is called pyaar, mahobat!!! ::lol:: [/quote] i not naive, i know when jumpt to thee defencccccce of my men Re: snoopster i will take u to watch this - Artemisback - 05-12-2012 this movie is gunna be big... already gotten over 1 million views on youtube... |