Canada On Holiday - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Canada On Holiday (/thread-5983.html) |
Re: Canada On Holiday - ketchim - 05-21-2012 we should boycott the Forum : and see how many Amricans have substance to Talk ! Re: Canada On Holiday - Artemisback - 05-21-2012 KETHIch , mean serious business... :kiss:
Re: Canada On Holiday - Captain - 05-21-2012 go back to where you came Re: Canada On Holiday - Artemisback - 05-21-2012 captain, tek e bad, he needs to chill, :angry: Re: Canada On Holiday - mapoui - 05-21-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=66572.msg418243#msg418243 date=1337628009] talk air [/quote] ....but not terse incomprehensibles that give exercise to fingers as in scratching heads searching for understanding..... : : : : ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Canada On Holiday - chairman - 05-21-2012 who seh it slowwww Re: Canada On Holiday - Artemisback - 05-21-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=66572.msg418277#msg418277 date=1337630467] ....but not terse incomprehensibles that give exercise to fingers as in scratching heads searching for understanding..... : : : : ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] check you out . :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Canada On Holiday - Kwami - 05-21-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66572.msg418229#msg418229 date=1337625489] Without the Canadians : this Forum dead ! Amricans have nutten to say : : [/quote] americans?" it is better for them to remain silent and thought of as fools than to speak and remove all doubt" Re: Canada On Holiday - mapoui - 05-22-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66572.msg418288#msg418288 date=1337632074] check you out . :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: [/quote] yes! I can see yu would have many head-scratching problems. ad: ad: ad: maybe the board can try to help yu out..yu know... simplify things as much as possible
Re: Canada On Holiday - villagebelle - 05-22-2012 oh oh.....maps looking for a fite dis marnin hocked: ::redcard::