Afghan girls forced to marry - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Afghan girls forced to marry (/thread-6175.html) |
Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - Googley - 06-08-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=67169.msg421843#msg421843 date=1339173125] Thank you thank you. I digress. God bless the U.S. and A, and fcuk everyone else. ::lol:: [/quote] As the 51st state, u prapa get faat talk!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - Snoopster - 06-08-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=67169.msg421848#msg421848 date=1339173328] As the 51st state, u prapa get faat talk!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Maaaaan, let's settle this over a round of golf - worst player wins! ::lol:: Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - Googley - 06-08-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=67169.msg421853#msg421853 date=1339173713] Maaaaan, let's settle this over a round of golf - worst player wins! ::lol:: [/quote] lol, i think i will beat you if thats teh case. you are on!! :cheesy: Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - ketchim - 06-08-2012 Suicide among US troops has sharply increased this year, hitting a rate of almost one death per day, figures show. As of 3 June, the army's 2012 active-duty suicides reached 154 : compared with 130 in the same period last year, The Pentagon confirmed..... Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - Snoopster - 06-08-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=67169.msg421856#msg421856 date=1339173850] lol, i think i will beat you if thats teh case. you are on!! :cheesy: [/quote] I got a charity tournament next Saturday. Mostly lawyers who all talk a big game but suck in reality. Anyways, I'll be drunk as a skunt by the 8th hole. ::lol:: Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - chairman - 06-08-2012 wah u drinkin Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - Googley - 06-08-2012 hahahaha! now thats playing golf the WI way!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - SCA - 06-08-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=67169.msg421865#msg421865 date=1339174437] hahahaha! now thats playing golf the WI way!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] BAi WI don't play golf....we play with bigger balls. Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - Snoopster - 06-08-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67169.msg421864#msg421864 date=1339174402] wah u drinkin [/quote] Anything and everything Krish. :cheesy: Re: Afghan girls forced to marry - Googley - 06-08-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=67169.msg421866#msg421866 date=1339174550] BAi WI don't play golf....we play with bigger balls. [/quote] bai WIans got big balls to play wid golf balls! ::rofl:: |