Gandhi and the Jew - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Gandhi and the Jew (/thread-6371.html) |
Re: Gandhi - ketchim - 07-03-2012 Re: Gandhi - mapoui - 07-03-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=68048.msg426232#msg426232 date=1341334318] Gandhi was a racist . although he spent 26 years in South Africa , there is not a single picture with him and a black man [/quote] history is written by the victors... no wondah currently every angel held up in the books wings dropping-off under scrutiny. not one remaining standing. einstein, churchill, ghandi...every one. the rule is: if he/she in the history books deh must be frauds :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: Gandhi - Kwami - 07-03-2012 Real heroes like Malcom X and Subbas Chandra Bose are demonised and sellouts like Gandhi and Martin Luther King are lionised Re: Gandhi - Googley - 07-03-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68048.msg426179#msg426179 date=1341328823] Kallenbach, in fact, wrote to his brother in Germany in 1908 - shortly after moving in with Gandhi - that, following his friend's abstemious ways : he had stopped eating fish and having sex..... hocked: [/quote] so was he gay or not? Re: Gandhi - Kwami - 07-03-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=68048.msg426248#msg426248 date=1341336631] so was he gay or not? [/quote] He continued eating Patwah Re: Gandhi - mapoui - 07-03-2012 poor ghandi! but he shud be happy dong there anyway. he getting more wood today dead than when he was alive :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: Gandhi - Nargis - 07-03-2012 Gandhi did nothing for the ppl of india. he drove them into further poverty. They dont even allow any pakistani to visit their country. wether your a canuck born and raised and ur parents are paki....u cant go to india. Re: Gandhi - chairman - 07-03-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68048.msg426309#msg426309 date=1341346228] Gandhi did nothing for the ppl of india. he drove them into further poverty. They dont even allow any pakistani to visit their country. wether your a canuck born and raised and ur parents are paki....u cant go to india. [/quote] dont understand how you blaming gandhi for this Re: Gandhi - Nargis - 07-03-2012 I blame him bc the indians were better off under brit rule. Re: Gandhi - mapoui - 07-04-2012 nobody is ever better under the rule of others. it is better to be barefoot and free than to have others putting shoes on yuh foot |